Dean’s Office Directory

Office of the Dean

Dean: John Schaufelberger, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs: Jeffrey Ochsner, FAIA

Associate Dean for Research: Marina Alberti, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Budget and Planning: Rachel Ward | 206-616-2440, wardrm@uw.edu

Facilities Coordinator + Equity Officer: Meegan Amen | 206-616-2439, meegan@uw.edu

Program Operations Specialist, Research: Robin Snelling | 206-221-3541, snellr@uw.edu

Director, Visual Resources + Student Services: Joshua Polansky | 206-543-7598 | jpo@uw.edu

Assistant to the Dean: Susanne Adamson | 206-616-2442, adamsons@uw.edu

Advancement

Assistant Dean of Advancement and External Relations: Edgar Gonzalez

Associate Director of Advancement: Keisha Wilson | keishc@uw.edu

Assistant Director of Advancement: Claudia Vergara | claudv@uw.edu

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications: Kailey Waring

Computing

Assistant Dean of Computing: Mark Baratta | 206-543-4872, baratta@uw.edu

Senior Computing Specialist: Ross McKenzie | rmcken@uw.edu

Senior Computing Specialist: Eric Gould | ericg@uw.edu

Senior Computing Specialist: Allen Jennings | allenj7@uw.edu

Web Developer:  Brian Vogt | bvogt@uw.edu