Skip to content

Dean’s Office Directory

Office of the Dean

Dean: Renée Cheng, FAIA

Assistant to the Dean: Brittany Faulkner | 206-221-3541 |  bfaulk@uw.edu

CBE Administrative Coordinator: Jenner Johnson | 206-221-5310 | jenner18@uw.edu

Administration

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs: Vikramāditya Prakāsh

Associate Dean for Research: Carrie Sturts Dossick, Ph.D.

Director for Research: Jen Davison | 206-543-9746 | jnfrdvsn@uw.edu

Associate Dean for Students: Christopher Campbell

Director of Student Services: Megan Herzog | herzomeg@uw.edu

Assistant to the Associate Deans: Maisha Barnett | 206-685-6629 | ashimab@uw.edu

Finance and Operations

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration: Rachel Ward | 206-616-2440 |  wardrm@uw.edu

Director of Operations / Director, Visual Resources: Joshua Polansky | 206-543-7598 | jpo@uw.edu

Facilities Coordinator: Meegan Amen | 206-616-2439 | meegan@uw.edu

HR Administrator: Gerri Williams | gerriw@uw.edu

Advancement

Assistant Dean of Advancement & External Relations: Alexandra Haslam |  alexeck3@uw.edu | 206 685-0175

Associate Director of Advancement: Savannah Ledgerwood | ledges@uw.edu | 206-221-4027

Assistant Director of Advancement Services: Laura V.Barrera |  lbarrera@uw.edu | 206-221-2789

Advancement Services Officer: Melissa Y Hamasaki | myh01@uw.edu | 206-616-8959

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communication: Jamilah Williams | jawillia@uw.edu | 206-685-3751

Computing

Computing Director: Ross McKenzie | rmcken@uw.edu

Senior Computing Specialist: Eric Gould | ericg@uw.edu

Senior Computing Specialist: Allen Jennings | allenj7@uw.edu

Senior Computing Specialist: Shahinur Islam | islams4@uw.edu

Senior Computing Specialist + Archnet Manager: Matt Sharp | masharp@uw.edu

Web Developer:  Brian Vogt | bvogt@uw.edu